Upcoming Gigs

March 2024

Friday March 1

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bear Mountain Resort
Bear Mountain Resort
1999 Country Club Way, Victoria BC V9B 6R3, Canada

Big Awesome Duo
Soul R&B Covers

Saturday March 2

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
FairmontEmpress_GoldLounge
721 Government St, Victoria, BC V8W 1W5, Canada

Doug Towle Solo

Sunday March 10

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Fairmont Empress Hotel Q Bar
721 Government St, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Doug Towle solo

Friday March 15

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bear Mountain Resort
Bear Mountain Resort
1999 Country Club Way, Victoria BC V9B 6R3, Canada

Big Awesome Duo
Soul R&B Covers

Sunday March 17

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Fairmont Empress Hotel Q Bar
721 Government St, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Doug Towle solo

Friday March 22

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bear Mountain Resort
Bear Mountain Resort
1999 Country Club Way, Victoria BC V9B 6R3, Canada

Big Awesome Duo
Soul R&B Covers

Sunday March 24

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Fairmont Empress Hotel Q Bar
721 Government St, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Doug Towle solo

Sunday March 31

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Fairmont Empress Hotel Q Bar
721 Government St, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Doug Towle solo

April 2024

Friday April 5

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bear Mountain Resort
Bear Mountain Resort
1999 Country Club Way, Victoria BC V9B 6R3, Canada

Big Awesome Duo
Soul R&B Covers

Saturday April 6

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Elements casino duo

Big Awesome Duo
Soul/R&B Cover

Friday April 12

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bear Mountain Resort
Bear Mountain Resort
1999 Country Club Way, Victoria BC V9B 6R3, Canada

Big Awesome Duo
Soul R&B Covers

Friday April 19

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bear Mountain Resort
Bear Mountain Resort
1999 Country Club Way, Victoria BC V9B 6R3, Canada

Big Awesome Duo
Soul R&B Covers

Friday April 26

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bear Mountain Resort
Bear Mountain Resort
1999 Country Club Way, Victoria BC V9B 6R3, Canada

Big Awesome Duo
Soul R&B Covers

May 2024

Friday May 10

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bear Mountain Resort
Bear Mountain Resort
1999 Country Club Way, Victoria BC V9B 6R3, Canada

Big Awesome Duo
Soul R&B Covers

Friday May 17

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bear Mountain Resort
Bear Mountain Resort
1999 Country Club Way, Victoria BC V9B 6R3, Canada

Big Awesome Duo
Soul R&B Covers

Saturday May 18

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Elements casino duo

Big Awesome Duo
Soul/R&B Cover

Friday May 31

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bear Mountain Resort
Bear Mountain Resort
1999 Country Club Way, Victoria BC V9B 6R3, Canada

Big Awesome Duo
Soul R&B Covers

June 2024

Saturday June 15

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Elements casino duo

Big Awesome Duo
Soul/R&B Cover

July 2024

Saturday July 20

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Elements casino duo

Big Awesome Duo
Soul/R&B Cover

September 2024

Saturday September 7

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Elements casino duo

$500

November 2024

Saturday November 9

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Elements casino duo

$500

December 2024

Saturday December 14

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Elements casino duo

$500