Upcoming Gigs

June 2024

Saturday June 22

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Fairmont Empress Gold Lounge
721 Government St, Victoria, BC V8W 1W5, Canada

Doug Towle Solo

Sunday June 23

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Fairmont Empress Q Lounge
Hotel Fairmont Empress 721 Government St, Victoria BC

Doug Towle Solo

Saturday June 29

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Fairmont Empress Hotel Q Bar
721 Government St, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Doug Towle solo

Sunday June 30

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Big Awesome Duo
Malahat SkyWalk
901 Trans Canada Hwy, Malahat BC V0R 2L0, Canada

July 2024

Thursday July 4

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Big Awesome Duo
Nanaimo Night Market

Saturday July 6

4:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Merridale Cidery
Merridale Cidery & Distillery, 1230 Merridale Rd, Cobble Hill, BC

Big Awesome Duo
Soul/R&B Covers
Fun

Sunday July 7

10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Big Awesome Duo
Cedar Farmers Market
1984 Woobank Rd, Nanaimo BC V9X 1K6, Canada

Thursday July 11

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Big Awesome
Nanaimo Night Market

Big Awesome Duo

Saturday July 13

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Big Awesome Duo
Courtyard by Marriott Nanaimo
100 Gordon St, Nanaimo BC V9R 5J8, Canada

Thursday July 18

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Big Awesome
Nanaimo Night Market

Big Awesome Duo

Saturday July 20

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Elements Casino Duo

Big Awesome Duo
Soul/R&B Cover

Thursday July 25

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Big Awesome
Nanaimo Night Market

Big Awesome Duo

Saturday July 27

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Big Awesome Duo
The Oak Taphouse
3287 Cowichan Lake Rd, Duncan BC V9L 4C1, Canada

Sunday July 28

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Big Awesome Duo
Malahat SkyWalk
901 Trans Canada Hwy, Malahat BC V0R 2L0, Canada

August 2024

Thursday August 8

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Big Awesome
Nanaimo Night Market

Big Awesome Duo

Saturday August 10

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Big Awesome Duo
Courtyard by Marriott Nanaimo
100 Gordon St, Nanaimo BC V9R 5J8, Canada

Thursday August 15

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Big Awesome
Nanaimo Night Market

Big Awesome Duo

Thursday August 22

8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Big Awesome
Nanaimo Night Market

Big Awesome Duo

Saturday August 24

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Big Awesome Duo
The Oak Taphouse
3287 Cowichan Lake Rd, Duncan BC V9L 4C1, Canada

September 2024

Saturday September 7

7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
The Journeymen

Saturday September 14

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Elements casino duo

$500

November 2024

Saturday November 9

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Elements casino duo

$500

December 2024

Saturday December 14

8:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Elements casino duo

$500